Organisor Contact Details

Warren League Home Page

ORGANISORS FOR WL & HL 2018

PLEASE ADVISE ANY CHANGES

Banstead Downs – 0208 642 2284 
WL  Nick Mason | njemason@hotmail.com | 01737 819 964  07790 782 814
HL – Stephen Hoyland | stephen.hoyland@sky.com | 01372 723 834  07523 201 057

Betchworth Park – 01306 882 052
WL – Richard Arnold | richardjarnold48@gmail.com | 01293 409 131  
HL – David Akera | david.akera@gmail.com | 07799 262 659

Chipstead – 01737 555 781
WL – John Stanton  |  john.stanton8@btinternet.com   | 0208 647 6657  |  01729 613 492  
HL – Kevin McGuigan| k.mcguigan@cigars.co.uk | 07769 944 881

Coombe Wood – 0208 942 0388
WL – Phil Hammond | p.hammond@richmond.gov.uk | 07748 960 545
HL – Roy Graham | 07885 077 852

Coulsdon Court –  0208 660 6083
WL – Steve Bailey | trustybailey@aol.com | 0203 253 2041  07958 200 458
HL – Brendan Sullivan | brendansullivan1@yahoo.co.uk | 0208 640 5614  07804 136 005

Croham Hurst – 0208 657 5581
WL – Bobby Hossain | bobby@mmjh.com | 07976 752 719 
HL – Simon Trimbee | simon.trimbee@gmail.com | 08455 842 470  07415 609 249

Cuddington – 0208 393 5850
WL – Jim Spicer | jim@mplltd.co.uk | 0208 395 7297   7704 506 053
HL – Kieran Blackshaw | kieran@cuddingtongc.co.uk | 0208 393 0952

Effingham – 01372 452 203
WL Colin Stroud | colin.stroud992@btinternet.com | 01372 459 540

Kingswood – 01737 832 188
WL/HL – Colin Griffith | colinagriffith@btinternet.com | 01737 812 498  0751 553 9255

Leatherhead – 01372 849 403
WL – Ben Klinger | benk99@hotmail.com | 07773 765 873
HL – Nick Taylor | nick.taylor@newsint.co.uk | 07825 706 139

Purley Downs – 0208 657 8347
WL – Chris Amass | chris.amass1962@gmail.com | 0208 778 8122  07810 125 434
HL – Ross Buchanan | ross.a.buchanan@live.com |  07944 557 217

R A C – 01372 229 205
WL – Nick Westwell | nicks.westwell@btinternet.com | 07789 003 817
HL – Nick Sherriff | nicholas.sherriff@btopenworld.com | 07770 267 900

Redhill & Reigate – 01737 240 777
WL – Mick Jackson | mick@inventas.co.uk | 01737 247 639  07825 889 676
HL – Frank Gregory | frankgregory@fedex.com | 01737 244 906  07887 632 106

Reigate Heath – 01737 242 610
WL – Chris Hardwick | chrisandgill.hardwick@ntlworld.com | 01737 850 355  07531 888 272
HL – Mike Jones | mike@mj-financial.co.uk | 01306 640 594  07803 497 732

Shirley Park – 0208 654 1143
WL – Mick Dowling | mick@guardianalarms.co.uk | 07710 331 881
HL – Barry Pearce | bazisbest@btopenworld.com | 07913 067 920

The Addington
HL – Spencer Pollard spencer.pollard@kaleidoscopehomeentertainment.com
0208 289 867  07771 965 305

Tyrrells Wood – 01372 376 025
WL – Steve Thorn | steve@thornta.com | 01372 800 883  07961 130 616
HL – Mark Crompton | cromptonm1961@live.co.uk | 07769 805 844

Wimbledon Park – 0208 946 1250
WL – Stuart Rollings | stuart.rollings@tiscali.co.uk | 07745 944 149
HL – Jamie Azim | jazim98@yahoo.com | 07866 805 120

Woodcote Park – 0208 668 2788
WL – Gary Boniface | gary.boniface@blueyonder.co.uk | 0208 407 1671   07952 657 983
HL – Darren Hersey | darren.hersey@sgllp.co.uk | 0207 291 5620

Last updated: 05/03/2018

  • "

    Kingswood is a great club. A really good course, that’s well maintained and located in beautiful surroundings. Fairways are in great condition and greens surprisingly good for this time of year.

    "
    Jeremy, Dec 2017
  • "

    I have organised a Golf day for up to 70 players at Kingswood Golf & Country Club for a number of years and it never fails to deliver. From the pre-day organising to the service and food we receive on the day, it is just as good as it gets, nothing is too much trouble. The course itself is always is in fantastic condition, this year was no exception Already booked for 2018!

    "
    Anthony, Oct 2017
  • "

    Set in the Surrey countryside yet easily accessible from the M25 at J8, this course is one of Surrey's finest. Excellent meeting facilities, superb boutique hotel and fabulous catering all combine to make this an excellent venue for corporate meetings that include some golf. A well manicured and interesting course provided an excellent test of golfing skills. Friendly staff also make this course a must visit.

    "
    Andy, June 2017
  • "

    Excellent hosts, course and food. We will be back in 2018 for more fun with the Atlas Stone raising money for great causes. (Atlas Foundation Golf Day 2017)

    "
    Neil, June 2017
  • "

    A very good day at a brilliant location. Everything was first class from arrival right through until departure. Most enjoyable and happy to return at anytime.

    "
    Andrew, June 2017
  • "

    Great course! This is a gem tucked away from the hustle and bustle of the surrounding areas. A very challenging one.

    "
    Sherman, May 2017
  • "

    I booked it as a Christmas present to myself and my two son in laws and my son. They were so helpful in tailoring the present to exactly what I wanted . The day itself from the moment we got there to the end was fantastic, the courteous service , the welcome , the golf course was all first class and the dining was at another level again if that's possible . A brilliant day and I know what all four of us will be getting next year for Christmas .

    "
    Joseph, Jan 2017
  • "

    Great course, beautiful countryside setting, with incredibly hospitable friendly members who hosted us in a fourball on our first visit. Stunning locker room facilities and a great club house, with views.

    "
    Katherine, Jan 2017
  • "

    Took a friend here from London to play. He has only started playing recently so I was worried that it might be a bit tough for him, but he loved it! So much in fact he took membership details! Food at the halfway house was excellent and the beers afterwards went down a treat. Really good atmosphere in the club house too. Changing rooms are superb. Staff in the pro shop and the clubhouse were on the ball too. Would recommend it to any golfer.

    "
    Denia, Aug 2016
  • "

    Our group of four stayed at Kingswood for two nights and three rounds of golf, staff were brilliant, always polite. The course itself was great, very demanding but one that we enjoyed, food was excellent and the staff polite. We all agreed that the stay there was relaxing and fun and we would definitely go back and enjoy the great surroundings.

    "
    Joe, July 2016

To arrange a tour of the club and to discuss our Golf Day and/or Membership packages please call our team on

01737 832 188

Kingswood Golf and Country Club © 2015-2018 – All Rights Reserved.
Registered in England No: 01913760. VAT No: 391671726. View Our Privacy Policy
Website Design By Clever Marketing